Journal of Radiology and Oncology

Google Scholar

Contact Information

Heighten Science Publications Corporation

2504 Stillwater CT, Flower Mound
Texas - 75022, USA

Send us a Mail

We've received your message.
Thank you!
Articles Journals Editors Reviewers
Heighpubs » jro » editors


Kenji Suzuki Kenji Suzuki

Executive Editors

Mauro Liberatore Mauro Liberatore


Anthony J. Cmelak Anthony J. Cmelak, Vanderbilt University, USA
Tewfik J. Bichay Tewfik J. Bichay, Medical Physics Radiation Oncology, USA
Yuanshui Zheng Yuanshui Zheng, Oklahoma State University, USA
Changyu Zheng Changyu Zheng, National Institutes of Health, USA
Xingming Deng Xingming Deng, Winship Cancer Institute, USA
Erich K Lang Erich K Lang, Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions, USA
Christakis Damianou Christakis Damianou, Cyprus University of Technology, USA
Yiyan Liu Yiyan Liu, New Jersey Medical School, Rutgers University, USA
Guangming Zhang Guangming Zhang, Wake Forest School of Medicine, USA
Alfredo Addeo Alfredo Addeo, University Hospital Bristol Trust, UK
Cyril Voyant Cyril Voyant, University of Corsica, France
Jozo DELIC Jozo DELIC, Institut de Radiobiologie Cellulaire et Moléculaire (IRCM), France
Ashraf H. Abadi Ashraf H. Abadi, German University in Cairo, Egypt
Ryosuke Kohno Ryosuke Kohno, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Yoshiaki Kikuchi Yoshiaki Kikuchi, Graduate School of Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan
Yoshihiro Yamada Yoshihiro Yamada, Aino University School of Health Science, Japan
ImanBeheshti ImanBeheshti, National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry, Japan
Christian Ostheimer Christian Ostheimer, Martin Luther University, Germany
Michael Noll-Hussong Michael Noll-Hussong, University of Ulm, Germany
Frederik L. Giesel Frederik L. Giesel, University Hospital Heidelberg, Germany
Alexandros Georgakilas Alexandros Georgakilas, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Georgios Plataniotis Georgios Plataniotis, Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals, Greece
Lai-Ping Zhong Lai-Ping Zhong, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Song Xu Song Xu, Tianjin Medical University General Hospital, P.R.China
Juan Ren Juan Ren, Xi’an Jiao tong University, China
Lihua Zhang Lihua Zhang, Peking University Third Hospital, China
Ming Zeng Ming Zeng, Sichuan Provincial People’s Hospital, China
Francesco Fleres Francesco Fleres, University of Messina, Italy
Marco Giannelli Marco Giannelli, Pisa University Hospital, Italy
Xiaomei Yao Xiaomei Yao, McMaster University, Canada
Ali Bahadori Ali Bahadori, University of Applied Science and Technology, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Mahmoud Nasrollahzadeh Mahmoud Nasrollahzadeh, University of Qom, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Nima Ghal-Eh Nima Ghal-Eh, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Mojtaba Salouti Mojtaba Salouti, Islamic Azad University, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Tsair-Fwu Lee Tsair-Fwu Lee, National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences, Taiwan
Dah-Yuu Dah-Yuu, China Medical University, Taiwan
Mohsen Challan Mohsen Challan, Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
Jong-In Byun Jong-In Byun, Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety, Korea, Republic of
M.Taysee Abdallah Ababneh M.Taysee Abdallah Ababneh, University of Sains of Malaysia, Jordan
Yasemin Benderli Cihan Yasemin Benderli Cihan, Kayseri Education and Research Hospital, Turkey
Amal Ibrahim Hassan Amal Ibrahim Hassan, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt
LAI, Kwok Keung Thomas LAI, Kwok Keung Thomas, Tseung Kwan O Hospital, Hong Kong
Bilgin Kadri Aribas Bilgin Kadri Aribas, The Health Sciences University, Turkey
Hua-chuan Zheng Hua-chuan Zheng, China Medical University, China